Advice and answers from the Kodable Team

Editing a class:

To edit a class, select it on your teacher dashboard from the green drop-down menu.

After you have created a class, you can edit the following information -

- Class Name

- Class Code

- Assigned Teacher (if administrator)

-Assigned Grade

When you have finished, be sure to click the orange 'Save' button to save your changes.

Deleting a class:

Danger - This will delete all students in the class and the progress associated with them. this cannot be reversed.

To delete a class, open the 'Edit Class' view as shown above, and click the red 'Delete Class' button.

Did this answer your question?