Up to 4 profiles can be associated with your Parent account. 

Profiles work as "empty seats", allowing you to delete progress and make changes to a profile. If you have more than 4 children, you can "retire" your older children's profiles and add your younger children to your account when they are ready.   

Did this answer your question?