How to edit a class

Login to your teacher dashboard, then go to the class you want to edit.

You can edit the following information from the 'Class Settings' tab:

  • Change Class Name
  • Change Class Code
  • Assign a Teacher (if administrator)
  • Change the Grade Level

When you have finished, be sure to click the orange 'Save' button to save your changes.

How To Delete a Class

NOTE: This will delete all students in the class and the progress associated with them. Deleting a class cannot be reversed.

To delete a class, open the 'Class Settings' tab as shown above, and click the red 'Delete Class' button.

Did this answer your question?